lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economic History

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Centre for Economic Demography


Danial Ali Akbari

Doctoral student

danial.ali_akbari@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 64

Show more information


Clas Andersson

Systems developer

clas.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 87

Show more information


Erik Andersson

Administrative assistent

erik.andersson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Mats Andersson

Administrative assistent

mats.andersson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Francisca Archila Bustos

Doctoral student

maria_francisca.archila_bustos@keg.lu.se

Show more information


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80

Show more information


Thor Berger

Postdoctoral fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78

Show more information


Andreas Bergh

Associate professor

andreas.bergh@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43

Show more information


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02

Show more information


Jonas Björk

Professor

jonas.bjork@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 16, +46 70 213 29 72

Show more information


Staffan Blomberg

Associate professor

staffan.blomberg@soch.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 62

Show more information


Sofia Brasjö

Administrative assistent

sofia.brasjo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Gabriel Brea Martinez

Postdoctoral fellow

gabriel.brea_martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Jeanne Cilliers

Researcher

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99

Show more information


Hanne Clivemo

Doctoral student

hanne.clivemo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Matthew Collins

Doctoral student

matthew.collins@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Enrico Debiasi

Visiting research fellow

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77

Show more information


Per Gunnar Edebalk

Professor emeritus

per_gunnar.edebalk@soch.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 93 88

Show more information


Christofer Edling

Professor

christofer.edling@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 62

Show more information


Lisa Eklund

Associate professor

lisa.eklund@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 77

Show more information


Sanna Ericsson

Doctoral student

sanna.ericsson@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86

Show more information


Thomas Fischer

Associate senior lecturer

thomas.fischer@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 71

Show more information


Devon Fontaine Spika

Doctoral student

devon.fontaine_spika@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Ulf Gerdtham

Professor

ulf.gerdtham@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 10, +46 76 887 12 04

Show more information


Demid Getik

Doctoral student

demid.getik@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Åsa Hansson

Senior lecturer

asa.hansson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 61, +46 46 222 01 44, +46 70 958 48 89

Show more information


Gawain Heckley

Researcher

gawain.heckley@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 72 467 48 80, +46 72 467 48 80

Show more information


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 73 816 60 29

Show more information


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66

Show more information


Markus Isaksson

Administrative assistent

markus.isaksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

Show more information


Madeleine Jarl

Research secretary, research administrator, purchasing coordinator

madeleine.jarl@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 58

Show more information


Per Johansson

Administrative assistent

per.johansson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Kallos

Doctoral student

anna.kallos@soc.lu.se

Show more information


Omar Karlsson

Postdoctoral fellow

omar.karlsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Tobias Karlsson

Researcher

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47

Show more information


Ali Kiadaliri

Postdoctoral fellow

ali.kiadaliri@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 07 259 62 212

Show more information


Josefin Kilman

Doctoral student

josefin.kilman@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Agneta Kruse

Senior lecturer

agneta.kruse@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 69, +46 73 828 32 10

Show more information


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 72 566 32 60

Show more information


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Anna Linder

Doctoral student

anna.linder@med.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Lindéus

Doctoral student

maria.lindeus@med.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Lindström

Professor

martin.lindstrom@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 34 3

Show more information


Johannes Lissdaniels

Research assistant

johannes.lissdaniels@med.lu.se

Show more information


Petter Lundborg

Professor

petter.lundborg@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Jonas Lundstedt

Doctoral student, doctoral student

jonas.lundstedt@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Kaveh Majlesi

Associate professor

kaveh.majlesi@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Adrian Mehic

Doctoral student

adrian.mehic@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Sara Mikkelsen

Doctoral student

sara.mikkelsen@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 89 17

Show more information


Joseph Molitoris

Researcher

joseph.molitoris@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67

Show more information


Anton Nilsson

Visiting research fellow

anton.nilsson@med.lu.se

Show more information


Therese Nilsson

Associate professor

therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 43, +46 73 396 79 19

Show more information


Henrik Ohlsson

Statistician

henrik.ohlsson@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 40 2

Show more information


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51

Show more information


Faustine Perrin

Postdoctoral fellow

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65

Show more information


Inga Persson

Professor emerita

inga.persson@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 47

Show more information


Luciana Quaranta

Associate professor

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97

Show more information


Ana Rodriguez-Gonzalez

Postdoctoral fellow

ana.rodriguez-gonzalez@nek.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Rosvall

Associate professor

maria.rosvall@med.lu.se
Phone: +46 40 391 40 3

Show more information


Johan Sandberg

Senior lecturer

johan.sandberg@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 70

Show more information


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81

Show more information


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 34

Show more information


Patrick Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor (leave of absence)


Christopher Swader

Senior lecturer

christopher.swader@soc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 232 66

Show more information


Anna Tegunimataka

Researcher

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98

Show more information


Petra Thiemann

Associate senior lecturer

petra.thiemann@nek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 86 86

Show more information


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Senior lecturer

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Kai Willfuehr

Visiting research fellow

Show more information


Gustav Öberg

Research engineer

gustav.oberg@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Directory administrator: Madeleine Jarl

Contact details

Centre for Economic Demography

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal