lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Economic History

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Economic History


Kamaruddin Abdulsomad

Senior lecturer

kamaruddin.abdulsomad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80

Show more information


Prince Young Aboagye

Postdoctoral fellow

prince_young.aboagye@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Show more information


Göran Ahlström

Professor emeritus

goran.ahlstrom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88

Show more information


Thilo Albers

Researcher

thilo.albers@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Edoardo Altamura

Visiting research fellow

edoardo.altamura@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 77

Show more information


Martin Andersson

Associate professor

martin.andersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 85

Show more information


Mesfin Araya

Project assistant

mesfin.araya@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Johanne Arnfred

Doctoral student

johanne.arnfred@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 22 244 97

Show more information


Ewa Axelsson

Visiting research fellow

ewa.axelsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Tobias Axelsson

Senior lecturer, director of first and second cycle studies, academic advisor

tobias.axelsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 31

Show more information


Nicolai Baumert

Doctoral student

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73

Show more information


Anne Sofie Beck Knudsen

Postdoctoral fellow

anne_sofie.beck_knudsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 84

Show more information


Erik Bengtsson

Associate senior lecturer

erik.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Tommy Bengtsson

Professor

tommy.bengtsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 80

Show more information


Thor Berger

Postdoctoral fellow

thor.berger@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 70 772 07 78

Show more information


Martin Bergvall

Doctoral student

martin.bergvall@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02

Show more information


Jutta Bolt

Associate professor

jutta.bolt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 89

Show more information


Gabriel Brea Martinez

Postdoctoral fellow

gabriel.brea_martinez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


John Brolin

Researcher

john.brolin@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Benny Carlson

Professor emeritus

benny.carlson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Helene Castenbrandt

Researcher

helene.castenbrandt@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 76

Show more information


Marcos Castillo

Doctoral student

marcos.castillo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 34

Show more information


Michael Chanda Chiseni

Doctoral student

michael.chanda_chiseni@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 91

Show more information


Björn Chebrell

Project assistant

bjorn.chebrell@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Jeanne Cilliers

Postdoctoral fellow, researcher

jeanne.cilliers.7367@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 99

Show more information


Hanne Clivemo

Doctoral student

hanne.clivemo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Louise Cormack

Doctoral student

louise.cormack@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Clara Dallaire-Fortier

Doctoral student

clara.dallaire-fortier@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Enrico Debiasi

Doctoral student

enrico.debiasi@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Dribe

Professor

martin.dribe@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 77

Show more information


Cristian Ducoing

Visiting research fellow, researcher

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Olof Ejermo

Senior lecturer, associate professor

olof.ejermo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 50, +46 73 694 63 42

Show more information


Annika Elwert

Postdoctoral fellow

annika.elwert@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Kerstin Enflo

Associate professor, professor

kerstin.enflo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 91

Show more information


Björn Eriksson

Researcher

bjorn.eriksson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 86

Show more information


Marcus Falk

Doctoral student

marcus.falk@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Fibaek

Doctoral student

maria.fibaek.7786@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Nicholas Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas.ford@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Nicholas Martin Ford

Doctoral student

nicholas_martin.ford@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Kristin Fransson

Department administrator (leave of absence)


Carl Benedikt Frey

Visiting research fellow

carl_benedikt.frey@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Xabier Garcia Fuente

Visiting research fellow

xabier.garcia_fuente@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Kathryn Gary

Researcher

kathryn.gary@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Erik Green

Associate professor

erik.green@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 67

Show more information


Christer Gunnarsson

Professor emeritus

christer.gunnarsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Abel Gwaindepi

Postdoctoral fellow

abel.gwaindepi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 04 622 20 390, +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Emrah Gülsunar

Doctoral student

emrah.gulsunar@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 79

Show more information


Neelambar Hatti

Professor emeritus

neelambar.hatti@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 148 00 01

Show more information


Finn Hedefalk

Researcher

finn.hedefalk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 73 816 60 29

Show more information


Jonas Helgertz

Associate senior lecturer

jonas.helgertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 66

Show more information


Sofia Henriques

Researcher

sofia.henriques@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Ellen Hillbom

Associate professor

ellen.hillbom@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 86

Show more information


Pia Holmström

Project assistant

pia.holmstrom@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ari Hyytinen

Visiting research fellow

ari.hyytinen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ioana Igna

Project assistant

ioana.igna@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Morten Jerven

Professor

morten.jerven@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Magnus Jiborn

Researcher

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 80

Show more information


Tony Johansson

Doctoral student

tony.johansson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29

Show more information


Omar Karlsson

Postdoctoral fellow

omar.karlsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Tobias Karlsson

Senior lecturer

tobias.karlsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 37, +46 73 276 58 47

Show more information


Sean Kenny

Postdoctoral fellow

sean.kenny@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 90

Show more information


Asli Kilicaslan

Project assistant

asli.kilicaslan@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Sascha Klocke

Doctoral student

sascha.klocke@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84, +46 70 831 17 88

Show more information


Fredrik Kopsch

Doctoral student

fredrik.kopsch@lth.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 22

Show more information


Ushehwedu Kufakurinani

Visiting research fellow

ushehwedu.kufakurinani@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Viktoras Kulionis

Visiting research fellow

viktoras.kulionis@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Matti La Mela

Visiting research fellow

matti.la_mela@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40

Show more information


Elisa Labbas

Doctoral student

elisa.labbas@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 02, +46 72 566 32 60

Show more information


Anders Larsson

Project assistant

anders.larsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Gun Lauritzson

Doctoral student

gun.lauritzson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88, +46 70 818 81 25

Show more information


Volha Lazuka

Postdoctoral fellow

volha.lazuka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 05 98

Show more information


Jason Lennard

Postdoctoral fellow

jason.lennard@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Jonas Ljungberg

Professor

jonas.ljungberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 36

Show more information


Håkan Lobell

Programme coordinator, academic advisor, researcher

hakan.lobell@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 85

Show more information


Alexandra Lopez Cermeno

Postdoctoral fellow

alexandra.lopez_cermeno@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Montserrat Lopez Jerez

Researcher

montserrat.lopez_jerez@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 35

Show more information


Valeria Lukkari

Doctoral student

valeria.lukkari@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Fay Lundh Nilsson

Senior lecturer

fay.lundh_nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 38

Show more information


Bengt-Åke Lundvall

Professor emeritus

bengt-ake.lundvall@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Mikolaj Malinowski

Postdoctoral fellow

mikolaj.malinowski@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Igor Martins

Doctoral student

igor.martins@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 68 84

Show more information


Dominic Mealy

Doctoral student

dominic.mealy@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Bertus Markus Melles

Doctoral student

bertus_markus.melles@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Yemane Mesghenna

Researcher

yemane.mesghenna@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Luka Miladinovic

Doctoral student

luka.miladinovic@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 42

Show more information


Anna Missiaia

Senior lecturer

anna.missiaia@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 11

Show more information


Jakob Molinder

Researcher

jakob.molinder@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Joseph Molitoris

Researcher

joseph.molitoris@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Stefanie Mollborn

Visiting research fellow

stefanie.mollborn@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Jeffrey Neilson

Researcher

jeffrey.neilson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 982 84 67

Show more information


Hana Nielsen

Postdoctoral fellow, visiting research fellow

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 67, +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Anders Nilsson

Professor emeritus

anders.nilsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 88

Show more information


Malin Nilsson

Postdoctoral fellow

malin.nilsson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anneli Nilsson Ahlm

Finance officer

anneli.nilsson_ahlm@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 69 12

Show more information


Carl Nordlund

Visiting research fellow

Show more information


Jakob Nyqvist

Project assistant

jakob.nyqvist@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Marie Olander

Project assistant

marie.olander@soc.lu.se

Show more information


Magnus Olofsson

Researcher

magnus.olofsson@hist.lu.se

Show more information


Mats Olsson

Head of department, professor

mats.olsson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 31 18, +46 72 524 01 79

Show more information


Vinzent Ostermeyer

Doctoral student

vinzent.ostermeyer@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 33

Show more information


Kim Overlaet

Postdoctoral fellow

kim.overlaet@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Andrés Palacio

Senior lecturer

andres.palacio@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 51

Show more information


Faustine Perrin

Postdoctoral fellow

faustine.perrin@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 65

Show more information


Lars Pettersson

Senior lecturer

lars.pettersson@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 81

Show more information


Tatiana Pyshkina

Doctoral student

tatiana.pyshkina@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Luciana Quaranta

Associate professor

luciana.quaranta@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 97

Show more information


Kristin Ranestad

Postdoctoral fellow

kristin.ranestad@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 33

Show more information


Christina Rothman

Department administrator

christina.rothman@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 74

Show more information


Kirk Scott

Professor

kirk.scott@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 71 81

Show more information


Luis Serratos

Doctoral student

luis.serratos@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Karolin Sjöö

Researcher

karolin.sjoo@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Ingela Skoug Frid

Project assistant

ingela.skoug_frid@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 32

Show more information


Maria Stanfors

Professor

maria.stanfors@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 34

Show more information


Lars Svensson

Professor emeritus

lars.svensson@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Patrick Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor, visiting research fellow (leave of absence)


Marvin Süsse

Researcher

marvin.susse@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Josef Taalbi

Associate professor

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 30

Show more information


Anna Tegunimataka

Associate senior lecturer

anna.tegunimataka@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 04 98

Show more information


Linn Ternsjö

Doctoral student

linn.ternsjo@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Emelie Till

Doctoral student

emelie.till@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 46

Show more information


Otto Toivanen

Visiting research fellow

otto.toivanen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Sara Torregrosa-Hetland

Researcher

sara.torregrosa-hetland@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Carolina Uppenberg

Postdoctoral fellow

carolina.uppenberg@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Frank van der Most

Research engineer

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 40, +46 70 869 69 34

Show more information


Ingrid van Dijk

Postdoctoral fellow

ingrid.van_dijk@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 08 41

Show more information


Elien van Dongen

Doctoral student

elien.van_dongen@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Welander Tärneberg

Researcher, postdoctoral fellow

anna.welander_tarneberg@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 45

Show more information


Tina Wueggertz

Department administrator

tina.wueggertz@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

Show more information


Liang Zhao

Doctoral student

liang.zhao@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Yannu Zheng

Visiting research fellow

yannu.zheng@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Jaco Zuijderduijn

Senior lecturer, associate professor

jaco.zuijderduijn@ekh.lu.se

Show more information


Anders Ögren

Associate professor

anders.ogren@ekh.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 03 02

Show more information


Martin Önnerfors

Doctoral student

martin.onnerfors@ekh.lu.se

Show more information



Directory administrator: Tina Wueggertz

Health and safety representative: Tina Wueggertz

Contact details

Department of Economic History

Visiting Address:
Scheelevägen 15B, Alfa 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 74 75

More information in Lund University research portal