lu.se

Ekonomisk-historiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Hållbara omställningar över tid och rum


Nicolai Baumert

Doktorand

nicolai.baumert@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 91, +46 73 491 09 73

Visa mer information


John Brolin

Doktorand

john.brolin@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Cristina Chaminade

Professor

cristina.chaminade@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 33 34

Visa mer information


Clara Dallaire-Fortier

Doktorand

clara.dallaire-fortier@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 42

Visa mer information


Sofia De Sousa Teives Henriques

Forskare

sofia.de_sousa_teives_henriques@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 81

Visa mer information


Cristian Ducoing

Universitetslektor

cristian.ducoing@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 90

Visa mer information


Magnus Jiborn

Forskare

magnus.jiborn@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 80

Visa mer information


Astrid Kander

Professor

astrid.kander@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 74 83, +46 70 994 23 29

Visa mer information


Philipp Jonas Kreutzer

Doktorand

philipp_jonas.kreutzer@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Viktoras Kulionis

Gästforskare

viktoras.kulionis@ekh.lu.se

Visa mer information


Hana Nielsen

Postdoc

hana.nielsen@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 03 67

Visa mer information


Carl Nordlund

Gästforskare

Visa mer information


Josef Taalbi

Universitetslektor

josef.taalbi@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 30

Visa mer information


Frank van der Most

Forskningsingenjör

frank.van_der_most@ekh.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 08 40, +46 70 869 69 34

Visa mer information